Parochiebestuur

Bestuur@deheiligefamilie.nl

Voorzitter:
Administrator A.J. van Deelen
Vice-voorzitter:
M.H. van de Ven M.vdVen@deheiligefamilie.nl
Secretaris:
Mevr. C.L. Anemaat C.Anemaat@deheiligefamilie.nl
Penningmeester:
C.E.E. Hermans RA L.Hermans@deheiligefamilie.nl
J.P.C. Smit H.Smit@deheiligefamilie.nl
Bestuursleden:
C.C.J. Olsthoorn C.Olsthoorn@deheiligefamilie.nl
M.J. Lambert M.Lambert@deheiligefamilie.nl

 

Doordeweekse vieringen

Oud Beijerland

  • Vrijdag 9:00 uur.
    Aansluitend Rozenkransgebed

Middelharnis (alleen in oktober)

  • Elke vrijdag om 10:00 uur Rozenkransgebed